Sticky Button

Mobile Menu Toggle

Interior Top Navigation

Campaign Leadership


Shelley Cramer – Campaign Chair
Vice President, General Manager, Saks Fifth Avenue

Lawrence K. W. Tseu, DDS – Advisor to the Campaign
Retired Dentist

Mona Chang Vierra, ’62
Hawaii State D.O.E. State Educational Specialist,
Office of Information and Telecommunications, Retired

Douglas K.T. Ho
President, Classic Coins Hawaii, Inc.

Anna Hu
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer, Central Pacific Bank

Shanlyn Park, ‘87
Partner, McCorriston Miller Mukai MacKinnon LLP  

Lucas Sayin
Partner, Spire Hawaii LLP

Samantha Spain
Stadium Authority, Aloha Stadium

Joseph Vierra
Belt Collins, Inc., Retired

Scott Schroeder, PhD
President Sacred Hearts Academy

    GIVE NOW     



Have questions or want more information on the Building Our Future Campaign? Contact the Development Office at 808-734-5058, ext. 333, or email

*Please note, most photos used in the campaign communications have been taken pre-COVID.