Sticky Button

Mobile Menu Toggle

Interior Top Navigation

Board of Directors

Aloha Sacred Hearts Ohana,

Welcome to the 2021/2022 school year! As a proud parent of two Academy Daughters, I am honored to serve as your Board Chair. 

As we embark together on a transformative and progressive Fall semester, I am continually impressed and inspired with our faculty, staff, parents, volunteers, and students demonstrating grace, resilience, initiative and tenacity during these unprecedented and often challenging times.

Thank you for entrusting Sacred Hearts Academy to provide the best education and safe learning environment for your daughter.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

Shelley Cramer

Shelley Cramer
Board Chair, Sacred Hearts Academy

Name Title/Committee
Shelley Cramer Board Chair
Jennifer Kuon Executive Committee
Anna Hu Finance Chair
Hazel Balmaceda, '98 Finance
Daphne Kauhane, ‘62 Academics
Bobbie Lau Nominations Chair
Cathy Lee, ‘83 Development Chair
Sr. Marie Lemert, SS.CC* Executive Committee
Sr. Grace Marie Tom, ’52, SS.CC* Finance
Joseph Vierra Buildings and Grounds

Randy Iwashita

Secretary to Finance Committee
Jenny Brady, ‘79 Development
Mona Chang Vierra, ‘62 Academic Affairs
Nick Dreher Academic Affairs
Nelson Vicencio Buildings and Grounds
Sr. Dolores Marie Pavao, SS.CC* Sacred Hearts Sister
Samantha Spain Parent Board President
Scott Schroeder, Ph.D Head of School
Angie Golis-Yamamoto Development